Contact us

Please send press releases or media advisories to

Editorial collective

Dani Aiello, Sean Antrim, Nathan Crompton, Stefana Fratila, Heather Hamilton, Tristan Markle, Jenell Schmale, Claire Vulliamy, Maria Wallstam, Andrew Witt, Steffanie Ling, Charlene Sayo

If you would like to contact editors individually, please use their first name. For example:

If you would like to submit or be involved in the Mainlander Tagalog-English print edition, please contact